Comet All Purpose Disinfectant Cleaner Lemon Fresh – 700 mL *New*

Discover our all purpose disinfectant cleaner for household stains ! It cuts grease and eliminates dirt easily and lets a lemon fresh scent after every single use.

Use on hard non-porous surfaces : on cabinets, countertops, appliances, range hood, ceramic tiles, sinks, bathtubs, faucets, walls and stains on floors. Before use on walls, floors, marble and natural stone: test on hidden area.

Product usage : TO DISINFECT hard non-porous surfaces, pre-clean surfaces prior to disinfection. Spray  this product and allow surface to remain wet for 10 minutes before wiping clean.

Comet All Purpose Disinfectant Cleaner Lavender – 700 mL *New*

Discover our all purpose disinfectant cleaner for household stains ! It cuts grease and eliminates dirt easily and lets a lavender scent after every single use.

Use on hard non-porous surfaces : on cabinets, countertops, appliances, range hood, ceramic tiles, sinks, bathtubs, faucets, walls and stains on floors. Before use on walls, floors, marble and natural stone: test on hidden area.

Product usage : TO DISINFECT hard non-porous surfaces, pre-clean surfaces prior to disinfection. Spray  this product and allow surface to remain wet for 10 minutes before wiping clean.

Comet Bathroom Disinfectant Cleaner – 700 mL *New*

Discover our disinfectant cleaner for bathroom tough stains !

Use on hard non-porous surfaces : shower walls and doors, tub, sink, toilet, grout and tiles and shine fiberglass, acrylic, chrome, ceramic, porcelain and enamel. Before use on all other surfaces : test on hidden area. Do not use on mirrors, stainless steel, natural marble or stone.

Product usage : TO DISINFECT: Pre-clean surfaces prior to disinfection. Spray and allow to penetrate dirt and stains. Allow surface to remain wet for 5 minutes. Rinse thoroughly and let dry.

Comet Cleanser with bleach – 400G, 480G, 600G

For the toughest cleaning problems all around your house. This all-purpose cleanser now has 50% More Cleaning Power than the original Comet Cleanser! It cleans and deodorizes porcelain, stainless steel, fiberglass, natural marble, and glazed ceramic tile without scratching.

To Clean and Deodorize: For most problems, sprinkle Comet® on wet surface or sponge, let sit for 15 seconds, rub, and rinse. If problem remains, wet surface, sprinkle on Comet®, let stand for 1 minute, rub, and rinse.

Note: On delicate surfaces like plastic, imitation marble, and appliance enamel, use plenty of water, rub gently, and rinse. If you are cleaning an unfamiliar surface, test a small area first. Do not use on silver, painted surfaces, walls, soft plastic, aluminum or rubber items (except tires). Do not mix with other products, especially toilet bowl cleaners or products that contain ammonia.

Comet Tub & Tile – 709 mL

Removes ugly stains from tubs, shower doors, tiles, sinks and more! For sparkling bathroom surfaces !

Use on: tile, grout, fiberglasss, shower doors, vinyl curtains, counters, and no-waxfloors. Do not use on wood or painted surfaces.

Product usage: Spray 10-15 cm from surface to be cleaned. For stubborn stains, scrub with brush. Rinse or wipe clean.

Comet Soft Cleanser with bleach – 680G

Comet Soft Cleanser with Bleach is a strong household cleaner for bathrooms, kitchens, and the rest of your house. Despite its effectiveness and cleaning power, it’s still gentle enough for delicate surfaces such as stainless-steel sinks, marble, and granite.

Try Comet Soft Cleanser on:

– Stoves: Cuts through tough grease and cooked-on food.

– Countertops and kitchen sinks: Cleans tough stains and greasy soil, and easily cleans dried-on food.

– Toilets: Cleans rust, and bleaches out tough stains.

– On delicate surfaces, like plastic, imitation marble, appliance enamel, and aluminum, use plenty of water, rub gently, and rinse. For unfamiliar surfaces, test a small area first.

-Tubs and tiles: Cuts through tough soap scum.

Product usage : Shake before use. Flip cap to open. Apply directly to kitchen or bathroom surfaces or onto damp sponge. Rub surfaces gently. Rinse or wipe clean. For tough stains, let stand up to 1 minute. Wipe and rinse.

Warning : Always rinse with potable water all surfaces and/or items that may come into direct contact with food and children at the mouthing stage of development. Do not contaminate food during the use and storage of these products.

Keep products tightly capped in upright position. Do not freeze.

Comet Désinfectant Tout Usage Fraîcheur citron – 700 mL *Nouveau*

Découvrez notre nouveau désinfectant tout usage pour les taches ménagères ! Il dissout facilement la graisse et élimine la saleté tout en laissant un parfum de citron frais après chaque utilisation.

Utiliser sur les surfaces dures non poreuses : armoires, comptoirs, appareils électroménagers, hottes de cuisine, carreaux de céramique, éviers, baignoires, robinetterie, mures et taches sur le plancher.

Utilisation du produit : POUR DÉSINFECTER les surfaces dures non poreuses, laver préalablement la surfacer à désinfecter. Vaporiser ce produit et laisser la surface humide pendant 10 minutes avant d’essuyer.

Comet Désinfectant Tout Usage Lavande – 700 mL *Nouveau*

Découvrez notre nouveau désinfectant tout usage pour les taches ménagères ! Il dissout facilement la graisse et élimine la saleté tout en laissant un parfum de lavande après chaque utilisation.

Utiliser sur les surfaces dures non poreuses : armoires, comptoirs, appareils électroménagers, hottes de cuisine, carreaux de céramique, éviers, baignoires, robinetterie, mures et taches sur le plancher.

Utilisation du produit : POUR DÉSINFECTER les surfaces dures non poreuses, laver préalablement la surfacer à désinfecter. Vaporiser ce produit et laisser la surface humide pendant 10 minutes avant d’essuyer.

Comet disinfectant pour salle de bain – 700 mL *Nouveau*

Découvrez notre nouveau nettoyant désinfectant pour les taches tenaces dans la salle de bain!

Utiliser sur les surfaces dures non poreuses : les murs et portes de la douche, la baignoire, le lavabo, la toilette ainsi que les joints et carreaux de céramique et faire briller la fibre de verre, l’acrylique, le chrome, la céramique, la porcelaine et l’émail. Avant l’emploi sur toute autre surface : tester sur une partie cachée. Ne pas utiliser sur les miroirs, l’acier inoxydable, la pierre ou le marbre naturel.

Utilisation du produit : POUR DÉSINFECTER : laver préalablement la surfacer à désinfecter. Vaporiser et laisser le produit pénétrer la saleté et les taches. Garder la surface mouillée 5 minutes. Rincer à fond et laisser sécher à l’air.

Comet Nettoyant avec Javellisant – 400G, 480G, 600G

Conçu pour les problèmes de nettoyage les plus difficiles dans toute la maison. Ce nettoyant tout usage a maintenant 50% de plus de pouvoir nettoyant en comparaison avec la formule originale ! Il nettoie et désodorise la porcelaine, l’acier inoxydable, la fibre de verre, le marbre naturel et les carreaux de céramique émaillés sans rayer.

Pour nettoyer et désodoriser : Pour la plupart des taches, saupoudrer Comet® sur une surface humide ou une éponge, laisser poser pendant 15 secondes, frotter et rincer. Si la tache résiste, humidifier la surface, saupoudrer Comet®, laisser agir pendant 1 minute, frotter et rincer.

Note : Sur les surfaces délicates telles que le plastique, le marbre imitation, l’émail des appareils ménagers, utiliser beaucoup d’eau, frotter doucement et rincer. Si vous nettoyez une surface inhabituelle, testez d’abord sur une petite zone. Ne pas utiliser sur l’argent, les surfaces peintes, les murs, les articles en plastique souple, en aluminium ou en caoutchouc (à l’exception des pneus). Ne pas mélanger avec d’autres produits, en particulier des nettoyants pour cuvettes de toilettes ou des produits contenant de l’ammoniaque.

Comet Baignoire et Tuiles – 709 mL

Élimine les taches affreuses des baignoires, des portes de douche, des carreaux, des éviers et plus encore! Pour des surfaces de salle de bain étincelantes !

Utiliser sur : carrelage, coulis, fibre de verre, portes de douche, rideaux en vinyle, comptoirs et sols non cirés. Ne pas utiliser sur des surfaces en bois ou peintes.

Utilisation du produit : Pulvériser à 10-15 cm de la surface à nettoyer. Pour les taches tenaces, frottez avec une brosse. Rincez ou essuyez.

Comet Nettoyant Doux avec javellisant – 680G

Le nettoyant doux Comet avec javellisant est un nettoyant ménager puissant pour les salles de bains, les cuisines et le reste de votre maison. Malgré son efficacité et son pouvoir nettoyant, il reste assez doux pour les surfaces délicates telles que les éviers en acier inoxydable, le marbre et le granit.

Essayez Comet nettoyant doux sur:

-Poêles: déloge la graisse tenace et les aliments collés

-Comptoirs et éviers de cuisine: nettoie les taches tenaces et les salissures grasses, et nettoie facilement les aliments collés séchés.

-Toilettes : nettoie la rouille et blanchit les taches tenaces.

-Sur les surfaces délicates, comme le plastique, le marbre imitation, l’émail et l’aluminium, utilisez beaucoup d’eau, frottez doucement et rincez. Pour les surfaces non habituelles, testez d’abord une petite zone.

-Baignoires et carreaux: Élimine les résidus de savon tenaces.

Utilisation du produit: Agiter avant utilisation. Rabattez le capuchon pour l’ouvrir. Appliquer directement sur les surfaces de la cuisine ou de la salle de bain ou sur une éponge humide. Frottez doucement les surfaces. Rincez ou essuyez. Pour les taches tenaces, laissez agir pendant 1 minute. Essuyez et rincez.

ATTENTION! Toute surface ou tout objet accessible par des enfants en âge d’exploration buccale devrait être rincé à l’eau potable. Ne pas contaminer les aliments durant l’utilisation et l’entreposage du produit.

Garder les produits debout, bien fermés. Ne pas congeler.